Skip to Content


Today we announce the Top 40 applicants for the 6th annual HOTWORX Virtual Instructor Competition!! Congratulations to this year's Top 40...

Taylor Arenz
Maria Barr
Frank Brown
Kourtnee Calderwood
Amanda Cence
Antonika Chanel
Daniel Coffee
Shannon Cooper
Andrea Dombrowski
Dane Douglas
Jannik Eckenrode
Becca Emmel
Allison Eversoll
Melody Fisher
Felicia Flake
Emily Gartland
Sarah Hreyo
Danica Kempinski
Demi King
Trisha Legois
Lisa Mayfield
Janis McDavid
Sydney Miller
Josie Moorlag
Emily Nichols
Natasha Olano
Hope Parker
Lacey Pruett
Ryanna Reid
Dane Robinson
Brittany Rodrigues
Antonella Ross
Liana Salas
Kimmy Saracino
Kiki Searcy
Veronica Solarz
Hailey Sykes
Stephanie Weiss
Roberta Hughes
T’ra Yaccino

This Thursday, June 1st, we kick off Round 2 of the competition, the Online Voting Round! CLICK HERE to review an image, bio, and motivation for each competitor and vote for the individual you want to see leading future HOTWORX sessions as a Virtual Instructor. Remember, our number one goal in creating this competition is to find the Top 7 Virtual Instructors who can deliver exceptional workouts to thousands of HOTWORX users every day around the world and represent the brand for the next year!

This year HOTWORX has added a feature to raise money for a good cause at $1.00 per vote and 100% of the proceeds will be donated to Sacred Mountain Retreat Center, a non-profit center located near Deadwood in the Black Hills of South Dakota that brings our military, first responders, and their families for a time of respite and healing. The Online Voting Round will end on June 30, 2023 at 11:59pm CST and the Top 15 will be announced on July 10th. The competitor with the most votes at the end of the Online Voting Round will win the People's Choice Award and receive an automatic spot in the Top 15, along with another 14 competitors chosen by the HOTWORX Executive Team. The Final Round of the Virtual Instructor Competition will be hosted in conjunction with our annual franchise convention that will take place in Grapevine, TX this year from July 24th – 26th.

Best of luck to the competitors!


Sign up to receive weekly emails:

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.